HeartFelt (Soul Sample Pack) Presented By 1Eleven
HeartFelt (Soul Sample Pack) Presented By 1Eleven

HeartFelt (Soul Sample Pack) Presented By 1Eleven

Regular price $50.00 Sale price$30.00

HeartFelt is a compliation of 15 Soulful Compositions inspired by Meek Mill, Drake, & Tory Lanez, Rick Ross and Bryson Tiller. Each sample has been processed and curated to be placement ready. Unleash your creativity with these realistic yet unique soundscapes designed for the highest quality artists imaginable. Jump start your production and placement journey with these hit melodies. With these, we want producers to create music that tells a story.

Whats Yours ?

Curated By : @ProdByMath

2GB Of Sounds🔥

Placement Ready Samples

Don't take our word for it


I want to gatekeep this for myself lol. Definitly grab this though guys, makes your workflow a hundred times smoother because everything is in one place💯


Atlanta, GA


Only kit I've been using for months now! Has everything you need🔥


Los Angeles, CA


I like how they revamped this and added hundreds of new sounds. I use this on the daily💪


Houston, TX


Over 11+ Kits has been added to the Soul Talk Bundle. Not Including the FREE bonuses you will receive.

Yes, the Soul Talk Bundle is compatible with all DAWS. Every Midi, Loop, and Drum Sample is drag and drop.

At Checkout a 'Download' button will appear. Once clicked, it will put the file directly into your downloads folder.